Board of Directors

Dr. LaDonna Butler, MS, LMHC, CAP, NCC, Chair
Pinellas County Urban League

Elena Gustin, RN, MA, Vice Chair
Infuserve America

Anthony Capella, Treasurer
Prudential Financial

Carole Alexander, Secretary
The Next Stepp Life Center

Yaridis Garcia
Juvenile Welfare Board of Pinellas

Micastra Hopson
Community Representative

Richard Kiracofe, CPA, MBA
Professional Employer Organization

Cindy Leonard, RN
Community Health Centers of Pinellas

Elise Pump, MSW
Bayfront Baby Place

Dr. Wendy Struchen-Shellhorn, PhD, MPH, M.Ed
St. Petersburg College

Barbara Williams
Social Services for Families/Community

Ex-Officio Members:

Ray Hensley, Community Health Director
Pinellas County Health Dept.

Michael Nelson

Treasure Montana
Certified Child Welfare Trainer, Child Protection Investigator, and Law Enforcement Officer Instructor with the Pinellas County Sheriff’s office

Sharon Crowe
Director of Women’s Services at BayCare Health System

Mary Martinez-Drovie
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions at Saint Leo University.