Healthy Start Coalition of Pinellas Inc.

Board of Directors

Elena Gustin, Chair
Infuserve America

Summer Perez, LMHC, Vice Chair
Directions for Living, Inc.

Mary O'Meara, Secretary
Women's Health Care

Mary Ellen Stefanick, Treasurer
All Children's Hospital


Carole Alexander
The Next Stepp Life Center

Kimberly Brown-Williams
All Children's Hospital

LaDonna Butler, MS, LMHC, CAP, NCC
Pinellas County Urban League

Anthony Capella
Prudential Financial

Cheryl Crenshaw-Robinson
Community Health Centers

Ellie Ferro
Morton Plant Mease Healthcare

Micastra Hopson
Community Representative

Lynn Johnson
Community Representative

Beth Menchen
Suncoast Center, Inc.

Elise Pump, MSW
Bayfront Baby Place

Dr. Wendy Struchen-Shellhorn, PhD, MPH, M.Ed
Community Representative

Paula Warner

Julie Webster, RN, CCCE
St. Pete General Hospital

Ex-Officio Members

Ray Hensley, Community Health Director
Pinellas County Health Dept.